Daily packages

Do you use Facebook, WhatsApp, Instagram, Viber, etc. and online chat resources every day? Then we recommend you Daily packages.
Moreover, any Bakcell subscriber who has Internet package on balance can get access to Bakcell Wi-Fi in more than 200 points in Baku and surf Internet for free.

Package namePriceActivation
Daily 25MB0.10AZN/day star189star1hashcall
  • Daily included traffic is 25 MB.
  • After daily 25MB consumed the cost of each 1MB will be 0.05 AZN, and will be deducted from remained funds on your balance.
  • Subscription is for free. When this Daily package is activated 0.50 AZN will be charged once from your balance for the first 5 days of usage.
  • Since the 6th day, after every update of Daily package you will be charged for 0.10 AZN.
Daily 50MB0.20AZN/day star189star2hashcall
  • Daily included traffic is 50 MB.
  • After daily 50 MB consumed the cost of each 1MB will be 0.03 AZN, and will be deducted from remained funds on your balance.
  • Subscription is for free. When this Daily package is activated 1 AZN will be charged once from your balance for the first 5 days of usage.
  • Since the 6th day, after every update of Daily package you will be charged for 0.20 AZN.
Daily 1GB0.99AZN/day star189star1000hashcall
  • Daily included traffic is 1 GB.
  • After daily 1 GB consumed the cost of each 1MB will be 0.01 AZN, and will be deducted from remained funds on your balance.
  • Daily Internet packages can be activated only by CIN subscribers.
  • To check balance of Daily Internet packages dial star189star559hashcall
  • To deactivate Daily Internet packages dial star189star0hashcall
  • The daily Internet package will be deleted as soon as incoming and outgoing calls are blocked in number.
  • If your balance is insufficient to pay daily fee, the Internet package will not be deleted, and daily subscription fee will be deducted from balance after the next top-up.

If customer unsubscribes from any active bundles or if they subscribe to a different bundle or if the bundle period is expired, remaining volume allowance in that bundle will be deleted.